Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.4
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Vladimír Hričoviny
    cz

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018
    Nothing
    Great boss of this house. Very nice location. And the pool? Great!!
    Alison
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 June 2018
    Could do with air conditioning in bedroom? Or a fan?
    Charming hosts - couldn’t do more for us, lovely relaxed sitting area, spacious apartment, lovely breakfast. We would go back. Great location and lovely views. Wonderful setting for breakfast.
    Catherine
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    27 May 2018

    It was very Relaxing and comfortable.

    Nothing
    Everybody friendly, helpful, cheerful. Swimming pool was lovely and clean. Beautiful outdoor breakfast area and gardens were colourful and well maintained.
    Brian Nicholl
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    24 May 2018

    Wonderful Guest House

    A few items of furniture in the room were a bit dated, but perfectly functional and clean.
    Very friendly family run and nothing seems to be too much trouble. Just ask and you get, felt very much at home and comfortable here. Pool is large for size of guest house & in comparison to nieghbouring properties. Less than 10 min walk to Trogir Old Town.
    Teresa
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    6 October 2017

    Lovely accommodation but too noisy for our tastes!

    The constant roar of planes going overhead from early morning to late at night. We knew Trogir was close to Split airport, but didn't pick up that it's directly on the flight path. We also didn't like that the path from the property leads straight onto a busy road with no pavement.
    We liked the friendliness of the owner, his mum & dad, and Salina the cleaner. We loved the fresh fruit picked off the trees in the garden and put in our fruit bowl. The view from our window was spectacular!
    Linda
    au

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2017

    Overall excellent

    Extra clean! Friendly owners
    Julie
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    2 October 2017

    Excellent service

    The beds were a bit narrow so perhaps not suitable for someone on the large side
    Although unlike the majority of the other rooms we did not have a balcony the use of our own garden more than compensated especially in the morning as that is where a really excellent breakfast was served and lingered over
    Philip
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    24 September 2017

    Fulfilled our needs

    Very difficult to find as not well signed. We were asked a higher price than stated on the booking confirmation. We paid to avoid unpleasantness but this is not acceptable and I will not book through Booking.com again.
    Friendly and helpful staff
    GeorgeFTL
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kiggyg
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2017

    Relaxing and Enjoyable Stay :)

    Just a minor thing, Air Conditioner not the strongest though we visited in August.
    Lovely immaculate pool area with comfortable sun loungers, lovely breakfast on the terrace and lovely staff who can't do enough for you. We really enjoyed our stay here.
    Swetlana
    ca

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2017

    We were here 3 days, we did not have a car, it's easy to get around by foot, ferry or taxi.

    None
    Loved the location, the pool, kindness of the people runnning this accomodation.
    dk

    Review score

    9.2
    16 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lionel
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2017

    Wish we could have stayed longer, very relaxing and comfortable/

    Beautiful room, wonderful shower, very comfy bed. Very nice hosts and staff, excellent breakfast on the terrace. Lovely pool.
    Ildikó
    hu

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2017
    The positioning was good, and the view was amazing. The room was very clean well equiped. The garden and the swimming pool next to it served as a peacefull, calm setting. The owners were really kind and helpfull. All in all, i can recomend for anybody.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    3 September 2017

    A lovely stay in a beautiful part of Croatia!

    The pool was wonderful with very comfy sun loungers and peaceful surroundings. The Guest House is a good distance from the main town, a nice walk in. I would recommend the Guest House to friends and family!
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    24 August 2017

    Lovely well catered for property with excellent facilities and off road parking.

    Very clean property. Fresh towels every day. Great pool and pleasant garden surroundings. Pero was a great host. Off road parking is a bonus because Trogir is a very busy resort for traffic. Lots of restaurants nearby and the old town is a real cool place to shop and eat.
    Jenny
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 August 2017

    Wonderful start to our holiday- so close to the airport where we could relax and acclimatise

    The town of Trogir was extremely busy when we went in July and I imagine we would have enjoyed it better when it is quieter in the season. The walk to the town, although not far was a bit treacherous!
    The apartments are a hidden gem. The standard is far better than the star rating suggests The pool area is beautiful as was the terrace we had in the superior apartment. the kitchen was very well equipped
    Anna
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 August 2017
    Nothing
    Lovely, well maintained and clean apartment with a gorgeous pool right in front of the building. Host was excellent and helpful.
    Razvan
    ro

    Review score

    6.7
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ann
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    11 September 2017

    Fab

    No toilets at pool ,or shower room if you have to wait all day for flight
    Pool view ,and pool was never busy
Loading reviews